Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alebrije Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duluth, Georgia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alebrije Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ecjenkins9 27 days ago

Quesadilla

Shredded chicken quesadilla with rice and guacamole is the best I've ever had. The flavors are so explosive unlike other places. It's the perfect size too. My favorite lunch.

Deerey123 about 1 month ago

Ceviche De Salmon

I loved this salmon dish. The toppings are tasty and make it a not your ordinary salmon dish. The quinoa and salad are also super tasty. I've also tried their tacos. Delish! The restaurant has a nice decor that gives the feel of something a little different yet comfortable and casual.

Daniellechristine36 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Had the shredded chicken quesadilla. So delicious! Can't wait to try their other dishes.

Larry about 2 months ago

Burrito Alebrije

Awesomely Awesome! The brisket in the Burrito is excellent! We also had the Pineapple Margaritas also excellent and everything was so fresh!!

Tehara about 2 months ago

#1

The grilled chicken lunch is my go-to. The portion size, taste, price and service are all muy bueno! Try it and you won't be disappointed.

Mdtorio 29 days ago

Tacos

Hello: My family has eaten at Alebrije Mexican Restaurant on several occasions. We love the freshness and quality of the ingredients within the dishes. The restaurant staff are always friendly with a smile on their faces. On our last visit, my wife got the Carmarones Ajillo and loved the sauteed shrimp with guajill peppers. The dish is greatly paired with cilantro quinoa and a salad. My daughter and I got the trio tacos. She got the steak, breaded tilapia and shredded chicken. I got the brisket (my favorite), chorizo and pastor. The chips and salsa are also addicting. For dessert, the family ordered a combination of the sweet plantains, churros with chocolate syrup and expresso flan. Needless to say, we were all full by the time that we left Alebrije with to go boxes for leftovers the next day. We will be back to enjoy the food and atmosphere at Alebrije and recommended the restaurant to our friends. Thanks, Michael

Arpan about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Tradicionales

Excellent service and excellent quality. Everything tastes fresh made here. And, lest I forget, excellent complimentary chips and salsa.

Caroline about 2 months ago

Tacos

Alebrije had THE BEST, authentic tacos in all of northern Georgia. In fact their tacos are better than many I've had in Mexico. What makes them the best? It starts with perfect, fresh, corn tortillas that don't fall apart, which is impressive considering the amount of meat in the tacos. All the meats are seasoned to perfection. Finally, for all spicy food lovers, they offer a spicy and mild sauce that go perfectly with the tacos. The spicy sauce is not only spicy, it packs a ton of flavor! This place has won my heart and it's the first place I bring anyone visiting from out of town. This review is for the tacos but the staff and margaritas are also reasons to come visit. They're the best!

Foogo17 about 2 months ago

Tortita

crispy outside and moist inside. best tortita I ever had. it's a must try!

Ayeherrera65 2 months ago

Crepas Poblanas

creamy and super delicious, always get this



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA