Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alebrije Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duluth, Georgia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Alebrije Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daniellechristine36 8 days ago

Quesadilla

Had the shredded chicken quesadilla. So delicious! Can't wait to try their other dishes.

Larry 13 days ago

Burrito Alebrije

Awesomely Awesome! The brisket in the Burrito is excellent! We also had the Pineapple Margaritas also excellent and everything was so fresh!!

Tehara 17 days ago

#1

The grilled chicken lunch is my go-to. The portion size, taste, price and service are all muy bueno! Try it and you won't be disappointed.

Heather12alex 27 days ago

Tacos

This restaurant is a 2/10 the tacos aren't Mexican tacos and if you don't have 10% for what your going to eat don't even go eat there because they will chase you to your car saying that if you don't have for the tip you can't eat

Jared about 1 month ago

Shrimp Mojo

A must go to place in Duluth Georgia. Best high-quality Mexican food I have ever eaten. Their chefs really know what they're doing. Get ready for a wonderful dining experience. Quaint atmosphere. Great staff. We will definitely be returning.

Caroline 13 days ago

Tacos

Alebrije had THE BEST, authentic tacos in all of northern Georgia. In fact their tacos are better than many I've had in Mexico. What makes them the best? It starts with perfect, fresh, corn tortillas that don't fall apart, which is impressive considering the amount of meat in the tacos. All the meats are seasoned to perfection. Finally, for all spicy food lovers, they offer a spicy and mild sauce that go perfectly with the tacos. The spicy sauce is not only spicy, it packs a ton of flavor! This place has won my heart and it's the first place I bring anyone visiting from out of town. This review is for the tacos but the staff and margaritas are also reasons to come visit. They're the best!

Foogo17 13 days ago

Tortita

crispy outside and moist inside. best tortita I ever had. it's a must try!

Ayeherrera65 25 days ago

Crepas Poblanas

creamy and super delicious, always get this

Bswillia03 28 days ago

#1

Had the quesadillas and it was delicious. It came out hot, and the chicken was cooked perfectly. I will definitely be back!

User about 1 month ago

Alebrije Shrimp

Best place to eat for High quality Mexican food. With many great varieties. Highly trained chef's that know how to prepare foods that are delicious to your taste buds. Quaint atmosphere and such nice people that work there. A must go to place. Located in Duluth Georgia they are equal to the best restaurants in all of Atlanta. Five star recommendation!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA